Vorstandschaft

1. Vorstand


Andreas Schleich
Kreuzbaumstr. 22
83334 Inzell
Tel.      08665 6284
mobil  0160 98402768
Email: andreas.schleich@vb-rb.de

2. Vorstand

Manfred Pohlner
Windgrat 13
83334 Inzell
Tel.      08665 7772
mobil  0175 7829100
Email: pohlner.manfred@kabelmail.de
 
Schatzmeister

Petra Schleich
Kreuzbaumstr. 22
83334 Inzell
Tel.      08665 6284
mobil  0175 7868668
Email: aschleich@t-online.de
 
Schriftführer

 

 

Camilla Mair
Gamskogelstr. 18b
83334 Inzell
Tel.      08665 1592
mobil  0171 8611771
Email: camilla.mair@gmx.de

Abteilung Fußball

Erika Pohlner
Windgrat 13
83334 Inzell
Tel.      08665 7772
mobil  0160 99 11 77 89
Email: pohlner.erika@t-online.de

Abteilung Ski

Joachim Schardt
Rotwandstr. 4
83334 Inzell
Tel.       08665 928401
mobil  0171 4332177
Email: joachimschardt@web.de

Abteilung Tischtennis

 

Herbert Kraus
Sterr 5
83334 Inzell
Tel.      08665 1353
mobil  0151 40134332
Email: kraus-herbert@t-online.de

Abteilung Leichtathletik

Peter Gehmacher
Kreuzfeldstr. 1
83334 Inzell
Tel.      08665 929934
mobil  0176 95680514
Email: maier.gehmacher@t-online.de

Abteilung Turnen

Claudia Hummel
Ecker Str. 59
83334 Inzell
Tel.      08665 928551
mobil 
Email: c.hummel@chiemgau-arena.de

Jugendleiter

Werner Neunteufel
Zell 7
83324 Ruhpolding
Tel.      08663 417033
mobil  0151 19700042
Email: werner-neunteufel@t-online.de

Vergnügungswart

Markus Pichler
Rauschbergstr. 6
83334 Inzell
Tel.      08665 1570
mobil  0176 38800188
Email: pichler.markus@gmx.de

Hüttenwart

Josef Tratz
Pfarrer-Neumeyer-Str. 11
83334 Inzell
Tel.      08665 926980
mobil  0176 56726328
Email: skihuette@gmx.de

Pressewart

Peter Gschwendtner
Schmelzer Str. 12
83334 Inzell
Tel.       08665 7619
mobil  0160 97501451
Email: gschwendtner.peter@gmx.de