Vorstandschaft

1. Vorstand


Andreas Schleich

Kreuzbaumstr. 22
83334 Inzell
Tel.      08665 6284
mobil  0160 98402768
Email: andreas.schleich@vb-rb.de

2. Vorstand

Markus Pichler
Rauschbergstr. 6
83334 Inzell
Tel.      08665 1570
mobil  0176 38800188
Email: pichler.markus@gmx.de
 

Schatzmeister


Manfred Pohlner
Windgrat 13
83334 Inzell
Tel.      08665 7772
mobil  0175 7829100
Email: pohlner.manfred@kabelmail.de
 

Schriftführer

Camilla Mair
Gamskogelstr. 18b
83334 Inzell
Tel.      08665 1592
mobil  0171 8611771
Email: camilla.mair@gmx.de

Abteilung Fußball

Christian Strobl
Dammweg 6
83334 Inzell
Tel.      
mobil  0171 2610652
Email:  stroblchristian@web.de

Abteilung Ski

Joachim Schardt
Rotwandstr. 4
83334 Inzell
Tel.       08665 928401
mobil  0171 4332177
Email: joachimschardt@web.de

Abteilung Tischtennis

Herbert Kraus
Sterr 5
83334 Inzell
Tel.      08665 1353
mobil  0151 40134332
Email: kraus-herbert@t-online.de

Abteilung Leichtathletik

Monika Hallweger
Kachelsteinstr. 28
83334 Inzell
Tel.     08665 926929
mobil  0176 78997862
Email: moni.hallweger@web.de

Abteilung Turnen

Heidi Öttl

83334 Inzell
Tel.      
mobil 0160 95048069
Email: 

Jugendleiter

Claudia Hüller
Staufenweg 24
83334 Inzell
Tel.      08665 928945
mobil  0160 7534858
Email:  

Vergnügungswart

Emmeran Gehmacher
Kreuzfeldstr. 1
83334 Inzell
Tel.      08665 929934
mobil  
Email: 

Hüttenwart

Josef Tratz
Pfarrer-Neumeyer-Str. 11
83334 Inzell
Tel.      08665 926980
mobil  0176 56726328
Email: skihuette@gmx.de

Pressewart

Peter Gschwendtner
Schmelzer Str. 12
83334 Inzell
Tel.       08665 7619
mobil  0160 97501451
Email: gschwendtner.peter@gmx.de